The authorities of Montenegro banned the entry of 149 Russian citizens who are involved in the conflict in the East of Ukraine and in annexation of the Crimea, according to website B92.

The Montenegro sanctions list was formed on the basis of the relevant European Union list.

"Montenegro has limited “the entry and disposal of property and assets of persons who are responsible for actively supporting policies that undermine the territorial integrity, sovereignty and independence of Ukraine”

In particular, among those who were banned from enterriung Montenegro now are:  Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Rogozin, Secretary of the Security Council of the Russian Federation Nikolai Patrushev, President of the Republic of Chechnya Ramzan Kadyrov, Russian tycoon Konstantin Malofeyev and Deputy Secretary General of the “United Russia” party Sergei Zheleznyak.

Reportedly, earlier Russia blacklisted, Prime Minister of Montenegro Duško Markovic, the President of the Parliament of Montenegro Ivan Brajovic, members of the government and leadership of the ruling party.

PHOTOS: Internet