FIFA committee and a group of experts of France Football French edition have formed and announced the list of nominees for the "Golden Ball 2015" award.

Top 23 players of 2015 is as follows: Sergio Aguero, Gareth Bale, Karim Benzema, Cristiano Ronaldo, Kevin De Bruyne, Eden Hazard, Zlatan Ibrahimovic, Andreas Iniesta, Toni Kroos, Robert Lewandowski, Javier Mascherano, Lionel Messi, Thomas Muller, Manuel Neuer, Neymar, Paul Pogba, Ivan Rakitic , Arjen Robben, James Rodríguez, Alexis Sanchez, Luis Suarez, Yaya Toure, Arturo Vidal.

Golden Ball ceremony is to be held Jan. 11, 2016 in Zurich.