In particular, Russia blacklisted the Prime Minister of Montenegro Duško Markovic, the President of the Parliament of Montenegro Ivan Brajovic, members of the government and leadership of the ruling party, Radio and Television of Montenegro reports, citing the publication in the Pobjeda newspaper.

All members of the Montenegro government, 46 members of
Parliament, who voted for the protocol of accession to NATO,



as well as directors of large state companies, at least 70 people in total are in the list, according to newspaper's “source close to Russian diplomacy”.



Earlier, in late March, United States Senate voted for Montenegro accession to NATO membership. It is expected that on June 5 this country will become the 29th member of the North Atlantic alliance.

PHOTO: Internet