Crimean Tatar leader Mustafa Jemilev, who is number five on a list of the  Petro Poroshenko’s Bloc is expected to become a member of Ukrainian Parliament. As for the head of Mejlis of Crimean Tatar people Refat Chubarov, who sits 71th in the list, he may not get through.

“Only one (Mustafa Jemilev-ed) enters Ukrainian Parliament”- Chubarov said to QHA correspondent.

His statement comes as 84.27% of electronic votes have already been calculated in Ukraine.

According to the results of the electronic voting, The People’s Front of Ukraine’s Prime Minister Arseniy Yatsenyuk got 21.94% of the vote, Petro Poroshenko’s Bloc – 21.61%, the Association Samopomoshch – 11.04%, Opposition Bloc – 9.53%, Radical Party – 7.43%, Batkivshchina – 5.68%.